About Us

YCC Family Crisis Center “saves and changes lives” by working to prevent and alleviate domestic violence, sexual assault and rape by providing safety, services and resources. YCC Family Crisis Center is a tax-exempt 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.

YCC Family Crisis Center

YCC Family Crisis Center is a non-profit organization incorporated to enhance the safety of women, children and men by providing crisis intervention and advocacy services to reduce and prevent the occurrence of family violence and sexual assault through education and community awareness.

Our programs support and enhance the quality of life for all individuals and families by providing advocacy and education to find hope on the road to self-sufficiency. We serve individuals of all ages. Our domestic violence and sexual assault victim assistance centers provide service 24/7 to victims and their children.

Please join us in our efforts to make Utah not only the best place to raise a family, but the safest. Separately we can do many good things — together we can make miracles happen!

Leadership Team

Margaret Rose
Executive Director
margaret.r@yccogden.org

Rebekah Clements
Human Resources
rebekah.c@yccogden.org

Margaret Sanchez
Childcare Manager
margaret.s@yccogden.org

Stacey Scherer
Finance Officer
stacey.s@yccogden.org

Denette Stanger
Victim Assistance Center Manager
denette.s@yccogden.org

Dave Derricott
Facilities Manager
dave.d@yccogden.org

Sandy Coroles
Administrative Assistant
sandy.c@yccogden.org

Ian Williams
Housing Assistance Center Manager
ian.w@yccogden.org

Sara Mejeur
Development Director
sara.m@yccogden.org

Translate »